things are afoot…

(Not strange things, and probably not at the Circle-K.)

You’ll likely have noticed that it’s been quiet here for some time.

There are a number of reasons for this, initially it was mostly down to a project I’ve been working on for the last eighteen months, but latterly, we’ve had to adjust to a major change in our family’s circumstances. I’m happy to announce, though, that while that adjustment has been far from smooth and easygoing, it has enabled myself and my husband to make a lot of changes for the better, in terms of both our family and working lives.

This will likely be reflected in upcoming changes to this website, about which there will certainly be more details to follow very soon, but for now, here’s the progress of the socks I was working on way back at the start of the year – one down, a little less than one to go!

20211102_173511

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.