Quick update

Well, it’s been quiet round these here parts, due partly to me being tied up with trying to fix/being unable to fix/having to scrap my car, and partly to my working away on a ‘Clava Project.

The car is no longer giving me any grief at all, and the ‘Clava is Finished.

Little one’s cardigan is only a few rows on from when I left it, and my jumper is in exactly the place it was when I last posted. I’ve started work on a pair of warm convertible mittens for my sister’s father in law, though they’re just up to the first thumbhole of the first mitt and I don’t have any pics of them right just now.

I do, however, have a sneak preview of the forthcoming pattern –

jackoclava

Jack-o’-clava!

I expect to have the pattern uploaded and ready to purchase in the next 24 hours, price £3.00 GBP, via Ravelry as per usual. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

